Technology

Zion Elementary District 6 Technology Department supports the stakeholders within our district by providing building-level support staff, 1:1 devices for access to technological programs and supports, interactive whiteboards & Smartboards, document cameras along with a newly constructed, network infrastructure devised with high-speed connectivity and redundancy. High definition security camera systems are installed at all District facilities to ensure the safety and security of our students and staff.

E-RATE

 

Meet Our Team

J Wickham headshot photo
   M Scofield headshot photograph
Jeremy Wickham
Coordinator of 
Academic Technology
   Michael Scofield
Coordinator of
Network Operations
jwickham@zion6.org
847-379-0099
  mscofield@zion6.org
847-379-0138
     


Not Pictured


 

Not Pictured


Craig Kennedy
Network Engineer
  Myra Flores
Technology Support
Specialist
ckennedy@zion6.org
847-379-0136
  mflores@zion6.org
847-379-0110
     

Not Pictured

 

Not Pictured


 Joseph Ennesser
Technology Support
Technician
  Maria Villalpando
 Technology
Administrative Assistant
jennesser@zion6.org
847-379-0113
  mvillalpando@zion6.org
847-379-0087

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.