Health

The nursing staff at District 6 provide support, knowledge, guidance, and quality care to the community and students. It is our duty to foster a safe and healthy environment while focusing on individual health needs. We commit to partnering with families, staff, and one another in providing compassionate, innovative, and expert nursing care. Nurses contribute to the prevention of infectious disease, education/direction on infection control and immunizations, and managing and providing comfort and specialized care for children with chronic and acute illness.  


Zion 6 Covid Testing for Students QA.docx

Final Compliance Letter

Meet Our Team

Cheri Sinkovec Headshot

Cheri Sinkovec BSN RN
District Nurse
School Nurse Beulah Park 
csinkovec@zion6.org
847-379-0016




Eli Trejo Headshot


 

Cristal Ibarra-Payan Headshot

Elida Trejo
BSN RN
District Nurse Float
  Cristal Ibarra-Payan
BSN RN
District Nurse
East

etrejo@zion6.org
  cibarra-payan@zion6.org
847-379-0162 



Wanda Warren Headshot
 

 
Not Pictured
Wanda Warren
RN
School Nurse
Elmwood 
Joy Elverman
BSN RN
District Nurse
Lakeview

 wwarren@zion6.org
847-379-0318
  jelverman@zion6.org
847-379-0448

 

Rachel Eckenstahler Headshot




Not Pictured


Rachel Eckenstahler
BSN RN
School Nurse
Shiloh Park

  Melissa Pantoja
BSN RN
District Nurse
Beulah
reckenstahler@zion6.org
847-973-0404

  mpantoja@zion6.org
847-379-0016




Not PIctured


             
 
Shannon Escareno
School Nurse
West

 
sescareno@zion6.org
847-246-0822
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.